honeyhoney - EventsThe latest events from honeyhoneyhttp://honeyhoneyband.com/events10/23/14 - Monroe, LA United States @ Live Oaks Ballroom and Bar<b></b> Where: Live Oaks Ballroom and Bar (209 Olive St, Monroe, LA 71201)<br /> When: Thursday October 23, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='www.facebook.com/liveoaksbarandballroom'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://honeyhoneyband.com/">honeyhoneyband.com</a></p>Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://honeyhoneyband.com/events/29253310/24/14 - Houston, TX United States @ Continental Club<b></b> Where: Continental Club (3700 Main St, Houston, TX 77002)<br /> When: Friday October 24, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <p>From <a href="http://honeyhoneyband.com/">honeyhoneyband.com</a></p>Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://honeyhoneyband.com/events/29254310/25/14 - McKinney, TX United States @ Farm Aid Where: Farm Aid (, McKinney, TX )<br /> When: Saturday October 25, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <p>From <a href="http://honeyhoneyband.com/">honeyhoneyband.com</a></p>Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://honeyhoneyband.com/events/29257310/26/14 - Live Vibe Presents "KUTX LIVE FREE MUSIC SERIES"<b></b> Where: Uncle Billy's Brewery & BBQ (1530 Barton Springs Road, Austin, TX 78704)<br /> When: Sunday October 26, 2014 12:00 AM<br /> <br/><a href='https://livevibe.ticketbud.com/kutxlive'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://honeyhoneyband.com/">honeyhoneyband.com</a></p>Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0700http://honeyhoneyband.com/events/29149310/28/14 - Santa Fe, NM United States @ Skylight<b></b> Where: Skylight (139 W San Francisco St, Santa Fe, NM 87501)<br /> When: Tuesday October 28, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='https://holdmyticket.com/checkout/event/181868'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://honeyhoneyband.com/">honeyhoneyband.com</a></p>Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://honeyhoneyband.com/events/29255310/29/14 - Flagstaff, AZ United States @ Orpheum Theatre<b></b> Where: Orpheum Theatre (15 West Aspen Avenue, Flagstaff, AZ 86001)<br /> When: Wednesday October 29, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/620001'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://honeyhoneyband.com/">honeyhoneyband.com</a></p>Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://honeyhoneyband.com/events/29256310/30/14 - San Diego, CA United States @ Winston's<b></b> Where: Winston's (1921 Bacon St, San Diego, CA 92107)<br /> When: Thursday October 30, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <p>From <a href="http://honeyhoneyband.com/">honeyhoneyband.com</a></p>Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://honeyhoneyband.com/events/29469311/01/14 - Los Angeles, CA United States @ Bootleg Theater<b></b> Where: Bootleg Theater (2220 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90057)<br /> When: Saturday November 1, 2014 12:00 PM<br /> <br/><a href='http://foldsilverlake.com/event.cfm?id=172602&cart'>Buy Tickets</a><p>From <a href="http://honeyhoneyband.com/">honeyhoneyband.com</a></p>Sat, 01 Nov 2014 12:00:00 -0700http://honeyhoneyband.com/events/291473